Index (M. Conti) 0.32

Dig it (A. Carabelli) 5.31

Frames (A. Carabelli - M. Conti) 5.40

And Then (A. Carabelli) 4.32

Starlet (A. Carabelli) 4.44

Living Materials (A. Carabelli) 5.38

Indaco (A. Carabelli) 5.38

Northern Winds (A. Carabelli) 4.51

Circle (A. Carabelli) 5.05

Le onde di Albi (A. Carabelli) 5.07

Gold and blues (A. Carabelli) 4.21

Next Life (A. Carabelli) 5.14

Universi paralleli (A. Carabelli) 3.43

Goodnight Mrs. Giuliana (A. Carabelli) 3.29


Total Time 64.41


Nagel Heyer Records 2017


listen | download

Alessandro Carabelli | piano

Flavio Boltro | trumpet

Tino Tracanna | saxophones

Luciano Zadro | guitar

Marco Conti | double bass

Maxx Furian |drums


"... over all, I think the main thing a musician would like to do is give a picture to the listener of the many wonderful things that he knows of and senses in the universe. . .

That’s what I would like to do. I think that’s one of the greatest things you can do in life and we all try to do it in some way. The musician’s is through his music"

 John Coltrane