The Run (A. Carabelli) 5.49

Over and Out (A. Carabelli) 3.36

Voices (A. Carabelli) 6.01

What About (A. Carabelli) 3.20

For You And Me (A. Carabelli) 4.34

Renaissance (A. Carabelli) 4.34

Dear Nick (A. Carabelli) 4.48

A Sun Under the Stars (A. Carabelli) 5.22

La Città Vecchia (A. Carabelli) 5.10

Pasquera (A. Carabelli) 4.50

Angel Dance (A. Carabelli) 3.47

ChimChim Cheree (Sherman-Sherman) 3.36

Big Apple (A. Carabelli) 2.04


Total Time 56.00


Splasc(H) Records 2003


listen | download

Alessandro Carabelli | piano

Max De Aloe | harmonica

Diego Mascherpa | saxophones

Luciano Zadro | guitar

Marco Conti | double bass

Stefano Bagnoli |drums


Nessuno può sapere cosa sta per accadere. Ogni volta sta accadendo per la prima volta e per l'unica volta.


J. Baldwin

No one can possibly know what is about to happen. It is happening each time, for the first time, for the only time.


J. Baldwin 

"... over all, I think the main thing a musician would like to do is give a picture to the listener of the many wonderful things that he knows of and senses in the universe. . .

That’s what I would like to do. I think that’s one of the greatest things you can do in life and we all try to do it in some way. The musician’s is through his music"

 John Coltrane